Contact Us

Hours of Operation: Mandarin and English-speaking customer service agents are ready to assist you Monday - Friday from 8:00am to 8:00pm. The call center is closed for Singapore and U.S. holidays.

Telephone: If you need help with your visa application or want to learn more about obtaining a visa to travel to the U.S., please contact a customer service representative using one of the numbers listed below.

  • Singapore Callers - If you are in Singapore, please call 800 8523 800.
  • International Callers - Applicants calling from the United States can reach a customer service representative at (214) 571-1600. Hours of operation in the continental U.S. are 7pm-7am EST / 6pm-6am CST / 5pm-5am MST / 4pm-4am PST.

Chat: To chat with a customer service representative, please click here.

Email: To reach a customer service representative via email, please write to us at:

Contact Address

You will receive a response to your email within 48 working hours.